We all work remotely so it’s important to get plugged into the team to learn from each other and top producers that are actively involved.  We have a private Facebook page where we post training videos, ask questions about products, and get recommendations on client scenarios from other agents on the team.  We also host weekly conference calls that provide valuable information on sales and product training.

I’ll be honest, if you are not plugged into the group I don’t know how you’ll learn to master the sales and earn what you deserve.  Agents that don’t get plugged in feel like they are on an island alone and fizzle out.  Getting Plugged in is critical to your success in this business and with Family First Life. 

Save this website as a bookmark on your mobile phone for quick access to learning, phone numbers, and quoting tools.

Join our Facebook Group

Sign Up For the FFL Company Email Notifications

Weekly Conference Calls

Add these calls to your calendar

Keep an eye out in your email box for call notifications and other important news. Make sure to check your SPAM and Promotional folder in your email.

MONDAY

Monday Morning Wakeup Call

Every Monday @ 11:00 am EST, 10:00 am CST,  8:00 am PST

We host a National call to help start your week on a positive mental note, provide focus for the week, and tips to help you become more successful in helping families and providing for your own family.

Hosted by Paul McClain
Dial (712) 775-7035
Access Code: 690978#

 

Level Up Call

Every Monday @ 12:00 pm EST, 11:00 am CST,  9:00 am PST

Dial (515) 739-1015
Access Code: 718773816#

WEDNESDAY

Growth Call – Invest In Your Business

Every Wednesday @ 11:00 am EST, 10:00 am CST,  8:00 am PST

Dial 641-715-3580

Access Code: 887493#

 

THURSDAY

FFL Product Training

Every Thursday at 11:00 am EST, 10:00 am CST, 8:00 am PST
Dial (712) 775-7035
Access Code: 690978#

FRIDAY

FFL Friday Sales Training Call

Every Friday morning at 11:00 am EST, 10:00 am CST, 8:00 am PST
Dial (712) 775-7035
Access Code: 690978#

Set Goals & Expectations to Win

You have a mentor/manager and team of peers for support.  The #1 reason people don’t succeed in sales is they don’t have a clear picture of the what they want to achieve.  Yes our business is life insurance but we are business of people helping people succeed. Your success is our success.  So, position yourself to win from the start and download the financial goals worksheet here, complete it, and send it to your manager so they know how to support you, help hold you accountable so you can achieve what you intended to achieve when you joined FFL.

Register for the FFL Annual Convention

You were attracted to this business to make more money and to create a financially rewarding career. This is your opportunity to make a commitment and get plugged in. We have a proven and predictable business model that has allowed others to succeed over and over. If you feel uncertain about this business, it’s perfectly normal because you have been let down many times before. Let’s change that for you and your financial outcome. Get the confidence and belief you need and be a game changer in your life. If you are serious about earning what you deserve and want to accelerate your business growth, attending the FFL Annual Convention is a must!  If your finances are holding you back from attending you can change that in a week in this business – talk to your mentor.

SAVE THE DATE:  for the FFL 2019 Annual Convention.  There is no fee to attend just cover your travel expenses.

January 31st – February 2nd

Convention being held in Las Vegas